Ansatte

Tlf: 78 46 46 60
E-post: ikaf@ikaf.no


Gunnhild S. Engstad

  Daglig leder

Gunnhild_200x201.jpg

E-post: gunnhild@ikaf.no 

Telefon: 926 71 905


Galina Isaksen  

  Fagleder depot

  Galina_200x200.jpg

  E-post: galina@ikaf.no

  Telefon: 926 78 492


Line P. Korslund

  Arkivleder

Line_200x200.jpg

  E-post: line@ikaf.no

  Telefon: 926 78 491


Ane Sætrum

  Fagleder moderne arkiv

ane.jpg

  E-post: ane@ikaf.no

  Telefon: 926 78 406


Roger Storm Mjelde

  Fagleder digitalt arkiv

roger.jpg

  E-post: roger@ikaf.no

  Telefon: 926 78 493


Marion Jeanette Sørensen

  Spesialrådgiver

Marion_200x200.jpg

  E-post: marion@ikaf.no

  Telefon: 926 78 490


Tips en venn Skriv ut